CITY OF SAGINAW NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION ON MAY 7, 2022

To the Registered Voters of the City of Saginaw, Texas:

Notice is hereby given that the polling place listed below will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., on May 7, 2022, for voting on the following:

• To elect Councilmember Place 1, Councilmember Place 3, and Councilmember Place 5

ELECTION DAY POLLING PLACE

Election Day Voting by personal appearance will be conducted at the main voting polling place and all other locations as designated by the Tarrant County Elections Administrator including:

Tarrant County Elections Center

John Ed Keeter Public Library

179 355 W. McLeroy Blvd., Saginaw, TX 76179

1200 N. Old Decatur Road, Saginaw, TX 76179

Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD Administration Building 6-Training Room

1200 N. Old Decatur Road, Saginaw, TX 76179

EARLY VOTING FOR MAY 7, 2022 ELECTION

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted at the main early voting polling place and all other locations as designated by the Tarrant County Elections Administrator including:

Tarrant County Elections Center 2700 Premier St. Fort Worth, TX 76111 Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD Administration Building 6-Training Room 1200 N. Old Decatur Road Saginaw, TX 76179

Early voting by personal appearance will begin on April 25, 2022 and end on May 3, 2022. Early voting shall be conducted on the following dates and times.

April 25-April 29	Monday – Friday	8:00 a.m 5:00 p.m.
April 30	Saturday	7:00 a.m 7:00 p.m.
May 1	Sunday	10:00 a.m 4:00 p.m.
May 2-May 3	Monday – Tuesday	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Application for a Ballot by Mail may be downloaded from Tarrant County's website: elections.tarrantcounty.com/ballotbymail

Information by phone: Tarrant County Elections Administration, 817-831-8683

Applications for a ballot by mail must be submitted between January 1, 2022 and April 26, 2022 by mail or fax to:

Early Voting Clerk P.O. Box 961011 Fort Worth, TX 76161-0011

Fax: 817-850-2344 Email: <u>votebymail@tarrantcounty.com</u>

Issued this the 1st day of February, 2022 Todd Flippo, Mayor